LEGO Ninjago Destiny’s Bounty

Destiny’s bounty features 3 levels (top deck, wu’s dojo, mid-deck/hull), double-headed dragon figurehead, wu’s bedroom with bed, a bathroom in the hull, dojo with a scroll, training dummy and weapons.
Includes 7 minifigures: wu, kai, lloyd, zane, nya, jay and cole.
Weapons aboard destiny’s bounty include the laser-style pointer, 4 golden sais, katanas, crossbow, black stone warrior sword, 2 golden shurikens and an aeroblade with golden blades.
Accessory elements include 3 books, a broom, shovel, big telescope, handheld telescope and 2 fishing rods, vermillion armor, garmadon’s skeleton helmet, anacondrai skull helmet, letter to misako.

Link to buy

Subscribe now to our FREE newsletter!

Subscribe NOW to 7Gadgets newsletter! You will receive the weekly selection of the best gadgets!

It is FUN, it is COOL, it is 7Gadgets newsletter!

Subscribe now to our FREE newsletter!

One more step! Please check your inbox for an email with subject "7Gadgets: Please Confirm Subscription". You need to click the link in that email. This is a necessary step to ensure you entered the correct email address.

Pin It on Pinterest